Contact Us

Updated Thursday November 7, 2019 by QC Heat.

Queen Creek Heat Little League Softball

Field Location
Desert Mountain Park (4 Fields)
22201 S. Hawes Rd., Queen Creek AZ, 85142


Email
Please visit our FAQ page for some of our most common questions. Please contact a Board Member with all other inquiries or info@qcheat.org for general questions. Please allow up to 48 hours for a response.


Queen Creek Heat Little League Board of Directors

Name Title Email
Leonard Flores President president@qcheat.org  
Gabe Carillo Vice President vicepresident@qcheat.org
Kari Hansen Secretary secretary@qcheat.org
Jenna Minjarez Safety Coordinator safety@qcheat.org  
Christy Falquez Coach Coordinator coaches@qcheat.org 
Mike Romero Equipment Manager equipment@qcheat.org 
Amanda Valdez Player Agent: T-Ball, Machine Pitch, Jr./Sr. playeragent2@qcheat.org
Jackie Neppl Player Agent: Jr. Minors, Sr. Minors, Majors playeragent@qcheat.org   
DaviJo Copsey Treasurer treasurer@qcheat.org   
Kari Hansen Sponsorhip and Social Media sponsors@qcheat.org
Alacey Yarn Team Mom Coordinator teammom@qcheat.org
Laura Workman Division Director director@qcheat.org
Shelly Dyer Concessions Manager info@qcheat.org