Contact Us

Updated Friday January 10, 2020 by QC Heat.

Queen Creek Heat Little League Softball

Field Location
Desert Mountain Park (4 Fields)
22201 S. Hawes Rd., Queen Creek AZ, 85142


Email
Please visit our FAQ page for some of our most common questions. Please contact a Board Member with all other inquiries or info@qcheat.org for general questions. Please allow up to 48 hours for a response.


Queen Creek Heat Little League Board of Directors

Name

Title

Email

Leonard Flores

President

president@qcheat.org  

Gabe Carrillo

Vice President

vicepresident@qcheat.org

Kari Hansen

Secretary/Sponsorship/Social Media

secretary@qcheat.org

sponsors@qcheat.org

DaviJo Copsey

Treasurer

treasurer@qcheat.org

Jenna Minjarez

Safety Coordinator

safety@qcheat.org  

Christy Falquez

Coach Coordinator

coaches@qcheat.org 

Mike Romero

Equipment Manager

equipment@qcheat.org 

Jackie Neppl

Player Agent

playeragent@qcheat.org   

Alacey Yarn

Team Mom Coordinator

teammom@qcheat.org

Laura Workman

Division Director

director@qcheat.org

Shelly Dyer

Concessions Manager

info@qcheat.org