Board Members

Updated Saturday September 7, 2019 by QC Heat.

Current Board Members for Queen Creek Heat Little League

 

President                                                    Vice President

Leonard Flores                                            Gabriel Carrillo             

president@qcheat.org                                 vicepresident@qcheat.org

 

Treasurer                                                    Secretary

DaviJo Copsey                                             Kari Hansen

treasurer@qcheat.org                                  secretary@qcheat.org

 

Player Agent 1                                             Player Agent 2

Jr. Minors/Sr. Minors/Majors                          T-Ball/Machine Pitch/Jr-Sr

Jackie Neppl                                                 Amanda Valdez

playeragent@qcheat.org                               playeragent2@qcheat.org

 

Coach Coordinator                                   Team Mom Coordinator

​Christy Falquez                                            Alacey Yarn

coaches@qcheat.org                                   teammom@qcheat.org

 

Concession Manager                                 Equipment Manager

Shelly Dyer                                                   Kyle Cleveland

concession@qcheat.org                               equipment@qcheat.org 

                          equipment@qcheat.org

 

Safety Officer                                            Sponsorship & Social Media

John Boyle                                                   Mike Romero

safety@qcheat.org                                      sponsors@qcheat.org

 

Division Director

Laura Workman

director@qcheat.org

 

Board Member Responsibilities.pdf