Open Elections 2019 - New Board Members

Updated Wednesday October 9, 2019 by JACQUELINE NEPPL.

Queen Creek Heat Softball would like to introduce 5 new members to our Board.

Laura Workman - Division Director

John Boyle - Safety Coordinator

Kari Hansen - Secretary

Amanda Valdez - Player Agent 2 (T-ball, Machine Pitch and Jr/Sr Divisions)

Alacey Yarn - Team Mom Coordinator